• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Bienvenue au Togo

Le port de Lomé est devenu l’un des principaux ports d’Afrique de l’Ouest. Cela a été possible suite à d’énormes investissements réalisés au cours de ces dernières années, notamment dans les infrastructures, les terminaux à conteneurs et les routes pour y accéder. Lomé dispose d’une plateforme de transbordement conçue spécialement pour les navires porte-conteneurs. Il constitue une porte d’entrée importante pour les cargaisons en vrac vers les pays de l’hinterland.

OMA Togo est l’un des principaux acteurs du port de Lomé. Notre société propose ses services d’agent maritime aux navires faisant escale au port de Lomé et au quai de Kpeme. Nous traitons tous types de navires, notamment les pétroliers, les vraquiers, les paquebots de croisière ou encore les navires de guerre. OMA s’engage à assurer la coordination avec les affréteurs et les réceptionnaires de fret selon vos besoins.

Commissionnaire en douane agréé, OMA Logistics Togo offre des solutions logistiques à de nombreuses entreprises dans le secteur de la construction, l’humanitaire et le secteur de l’énergie.

GULF OF GUINEA ATLANTIC OCEAN NIGER DOUALA Kribi Cameroon Nigeria LAGOS PORT HARCOURT Benin COTONOU COte d’Ivoire SAN PEDRO ABIDJAN Liberia Sierra Leone Guinea Guinea-Bissau DAKAR Senegal Gambia NOUAKchott Mauritania Ghana TAKORADI SEKONDI TEMA Togo LOME Mali Burkina Faso

Nous avons beaucoup investi dans la mise en place de systèmes de management intégrés basés sur les normes ISO 9001:2015 et EMS 14001:2015. OMA Togo et OMA Logistics Togo sont certifiés TRACE et audités annuellement.

DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

OMA Group Staff go the extra mile during the COVID-19

OMA GROUP have come together virtually along the West African coast to... More Info

Urgent Airfreight charter to Niamey

OMA Logistics Togo recently handled an Airfreight shipment of generators, which were... More Info

A new First for the Port of Lomé

In April OMA Togo handled the export of 10,000 mt of Managanese... More Info

OMA Group

RECEVEZ LES DERNIÈRES NOUVELLES

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS À NOTRE NEWSLETTER

Entrez vos coordonnées ci-dessous :
  • En cochant cette case, vous acceptez de recevoir la newsletter du Groupe OMA. Vos informations ne seront pas utilisées à d'autres fins ni transmises à des tiers.

• 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

Welcome to Togo

Lomé port has become one of the leading ports in West Africa thanks to huge investment in the last couple of years in infrastructure, container terminals and the surrounding roads.  Lomé has a dedicated transshipment hub for container vessels and is an important gateway for bulk cargoes to the hinterland.

OMA Togo is one of the leading agents in the port of Lomé. OMA provides ship agency services for vessels calling at Lomé port and Kpeme wharf for tankers, bulk carriers, cruise and navy vessels and co-ordinates with the cargo charterers and receivers as required.

OMA Logistics Togo is a licenced Customs House Agent and offers logistics solutions in Togo to a wide range of industries including clients in the humanitarian, construction, industries, energy and oil & gas industries.

GULF OF GUINEA ATLANTIC OCEAN NIGER DOUALA Kribi Cameroon Nigeria LAGOS PORT HARCOURT Benin COTONOU COte d’Ivoire SAN PEDRO ABIDJAN Liberia Sierra Leone Guinea Guinea-Bissau DAKAR Senegal Gambia NOUAKchott Mauritania Ghana TAKORADI SEKONDI TEMA Togo LOME Mali Burkina Faso

We have invested heavily in establishing integrated management systems based on ISO ISO 9001:2015 and EMS 14001:2015. OMA Togo and OMA Logistics Togo are TRACE certified and audited annually.

Latest News

A new First for the Port of Lomé

In April OMA Togo handled the export of 10,000 mt of Managanese... More Info

OMA Joins the Maritime Anti-Corruption Network (MACN)

OMA Group has recently joined MACN as an associate member.   The Maritime... More Info

Futurestars CSR Partners Day

Saturday 8th December was Partners Day OMA Ghana and OMA Togo staff... More Info

OMA Group

GET THE LATEST NEWS

SIGN UP TO OUR NEWSLETTER

Enter your details below:
  • By ticking this box you are consenting to receive the OMA Group newsletter. Your information will not be used for any other purposes nor passed to any third parties.